REVIEWS

What customers are saying about The Keystone Team

Our clients are our biggest supporters.

But don’t just take our word for it.
Take a look for yourself in the reviews below.

CHECK OUT WHAT THE BUZZ IS ABOUT. FIND OUT HOW WE CAN HELP YOU GET INTO A HOME TOO!

Reviews You’ve Got To Read

Valerie E. (August 2019)

Harrisburg PA

5 Star Review

They came through when we needed them the most and got us to closing in 4 weeks. They were amazing to work with.

Becky D. (July 2019)

Harrisburg PA

5 Star Review

If you’re looking for a mortgage broker, look no further. Andre, Tatiana, and the rest of the team at Keystone Alliance Mortgage are simply the best. They are helpful, incredibly knowledgeable and above all, accessible. They don’t turn off their phones at 5pm, if you need something, they’re there for you.

Thank you again to Andre and Tatiana especially for making an otherwise stressful time very easy.

Jessica E. (July 2019)

Harrisburg PA

5 Star Review

Made my first time buying a house so pleasurable and fun! All my questions and concerns were handled promptly, I couldn’t have asked for a better team!

Hlandvater (July 2019)

Harrisburg PA

5 Star Review

If you are looking for someone to make your mortgage process go smoothly, look no further than Keystone Alliance Mortgage. Super easy to work with, and made the whole process very easy.

Drew (July 2019)

Erie PA

5 Star Review

Always helpful, knowledgeable, and quick with any questions. I enjoyed working with everyone at Keystone Alliance.

Matthew C. (July 2019)

Erie PA

5 Star Review

Megan and her team are very knowledgeable and made the buying process go as smooth as possible. They were fast and efficient from start to finish. Highly recommend!

Louis Judith P. (June 2019)

Harrisburg PA

5 Star Review

Very competent and knowledgeable team! They went above and beyond to get us the best loan and always responded very quickly. Last minute changes were no issue either. If you’re looking for a mortgage broker that won’t let you down, this is the team for you!

D M. (June 2019)

State College PA

5 Star Review

Excellent company that really care about their clients. They take all the guess work out of buying property. I would highly recommend the Keystone Alliance Mortgage team to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Amanda R. (June 2019)

State College PA

5 Star Review

Keystone Alliance Mortgage provided us with a great experience from start to finish. My husband and I are first time home buyers and Veterans. We had no idea how to start this journey let alone understand the VA loan process. Andre made our first phone call so easy and answered all of our questions. He made us feel secure in starting the mortgage process. We were then put into contact with Nate who made communication so easy and again answered any questions we had. Both Andre and Nate stayed in contact the whole time and kept us informed on each step and each form that we had to sign. We were always so hesitant on the VA Home loan process as we had heard so many negative stories but Keystone Alliance Mortgage made is simple, manageable and fast. Were able to close under 90 days! We highly recommend going through Keystone Alliance Mortgage! We certainly plan to if we ever need to refinance or purchase again. Thank you for helping us with our accomplishing our dream of owning our home Nate and Andre!

Ryan T. (June 2019)

State College PA

5 Star Review

Andres and Nate made my house buying process effortless, I would recommend them to anyone and already have!

Gaby M. (June 2019)

State College PA

Facebook Recommendation

Excellent services! Give them a call 😊

Gaby M. (June 2019)

State College PA

Facebook Recommendation

Excellent services! Give them a call 😊

Tysie N. (June 2019)

Erie PA

5 Star Review

Jen and Austin were absolutely amazing with helping us buy our first house. All questions were answered quickly and explained fully. They made home buying a breeze!!!

David M. (May 2019)

Erie PA

5 Star Review

Great business! Megan and Jen are the best, they make you feel relaxed when things area little overwhelming. Would use this business again.

Pat K. (May 2019)

State College PA

Facebook Recommendation

Excellent communication to customer through all stages of the process! They will put you into your new home fast!!!

Kelly L. (May 2019)

Erie PA

5 Star Review

Megan and Monica took over my loan after I had spent 3 months counting on Veteran’s United to treat me fairly. Months went on and a closing date was set and missed with Veterans United. I was told how easily and quickly it could be done with Keystone. The closed my loan in three weeks and were there the entire process. Thank You so much Megan on Monica. It could not have been better.

Corinn C. (April 2019)

Erie PA

5 Star Review

Everyone at Keystone Alliance Mortgage made the process swift and smooth! We had a wonderful experience!

Megan D. (April 2019)

State College PA

5 Star Review

As a first time home buyer, I had no clue where to start – Andres and Nate at Keystone Alliance not only walked me through each step but explained everything & made the whole process so much easier. I highly recommend them and would never use anyone else! They made our dream of buying a home come true!! Thanks guys, you have an amazing team!!!

Larry F. (April 2019)

State College PA

5 Star Review

Tatiana and the whole crew at Keystone Alliance Mortgage are the cats MEOW!!!! We never imagined we could own our own home and that we would rent forever. One call to Keystone Alliance Mortgage and the process was put into motion and less than 2 months later we closed on our first home. If not for the hard work and due diligence of Tatiana and her staff we would have given up and continued renting. I have been and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for home lending or refinancing needs!!!

Megan L. (April 2019)

State College PA

Facebook Recommendation

As a first time home buyer, I had no clue where to start – Andres and Nate at Keystone Alliance not only walked me through each step but explained everything & made the whole process so much easier. I highly recommend them and would never use anyone else! They made our dream of buying a home come true!! Thanks guys, you have an amazing team!!!

April R. (April 2019)

Erie PA

5 Star Review

Monica and Megan made my first home purchase as pain-free & easy as possible. After visiting nearly a dozen banks & mortgage companies, I gave keystone alliance a shot and it was the best decision I made. They talked me through the whole process & never left me out of the loop. I hold two jobs, so being available to communicate via telephone wasn’t always easy, but Monica and Megan sent daily & weekly emails updating me on the process and were always available to talk when I had a free moment. As a younger adult with student loan and credit card debt, I never thought I’d actually be able to buy a home. However, keystone not only made it possible, but got me the best rate & lowest down-payment, closing costs and mortgage payment than any other place I had got a quote from. I cannot say enough positive things about this company. If you’re even considering buying a home & don’t know where to start I highly recommend giving Megan a call.

Cloyd & Christine B. (March 2019)Harrisburg PA

5 Star Review

We recommend Keystone Alliance Mortgage to anyone in the market for purchasing a home. Our Loan Partner, Tatiana Reza is amazing. She went above and beyond with assisting us with the entire process. The entire loan process was very easy and not complicated at all. Thank you again Keystone Alliance and Tatiana for a great experience!

Alexis T. (March 2019)

Hollidaysburg PA

Facebook Recommendation

They get the job done and fast. Very communicative! Text, call, email and facebook. They are modern and on top of it. I will recommend anyone to this company for a loan. Makes the home buying process fun and easy, during a stressful time.

Paul H. (March 2019)Erie PA

5 Star Review

The Keystone team was professional, efficient, and caring. They went above and beyond to communicate all available options. I would highly recommend them for anyone’s mortgage needs.

Laurel C. (March 2019)Erie PA

5 Star Review

I never thought purchasing a home could be so easy! Every step of the way we knew what was happening & why it was happening. If we had any questions at all, we had such a quick responses. Would recommend in a heartbeat!

Michael M. (March 2019)Erie PA

5 Star Review

The team at Keystone Alliance Mortgage have been simply amazing! They have been helping me with a really difficult VA Loan, and we are closing next week!! I couldn’t of done this deal without them! Austin and Jen, Thank you! You have been a pleasure to work with and I can’t wait to work with you guys again soon!

Robert S. (March 2019)Erie PA

5 Star Review

Great friendly and courtesy service…

Bailey G. (March 2019)Erie PA

5 Star Review

Awesome people and very helpful in every step of the process! These guys are great!

Jeff M. (March 2019)State College PA

5 Star Review

Andres personally fought tooth and nail for me when quicken loans tried to pull one over on me. Highly recommend these guys there really good peoples.

Jenn V. (March 2019)Erie PA

5 Star Review

My mortgage process went quickly and smoothly with Keystone Alliance Mortgage, I would highly recommend them. Got an awesome interest rate and low closing costs!

Tammy D. (March 2019)

5 Star Review

Thank you Tatiana Very much for all your help in securing our loan for our new home. You were diligent and quick to our needs.You made us feel comfortable. I will highly recommend you to family and friends.

Salena W. (February 2019)
5 Star Review

From start to finish, I received the utmost attention to detail, with professional warmth and courtesy along the way. Megan and Monica were extremely helpful and the process was quick and smooth. They had my mortgage completed and ready two weeks prior to our original closing date!

Julie P. (February 2019)

5 Star Review

Austin and jen were absolutely fantastic. They were patient. They explained every step of the way. We cant say good enough about using their services. They are hardworking and honest. We had previously had a horrific experience with key bank mortgage. They turned our experience right around. We cant say good enough about these two gems.
Thank you Austin and jen.
Julie and bob

Kristen A. (January 2019)

5 Star Review

Professional and painless! Megan and her team are incredibly easy to work with and extremely good at what they do.

Maggie G. (January 2019)

5 Star Review

Amazing group to work with. Megan and Jen kept me updated regularly and helped me every step of the way!

Karly F. (August 2018)Tyrone PA

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team at Movement Mortgage made the home buying process so fast and easy! Everyone that I communicated with was extremely friendly and helpful. We made it from offer to closing in 9 business days thanks to their help! I would recommend them to anyone!

Steve P. (August 2019)

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team was great to work with, it was like Bada Bing, Bada Boom, fast, efficient, alot of fun to go through this process with, always there to answer any questions and I did have a bunch of them, Melissa Benz-Glover and Jen Corman were great to work with

Mike B. (May 2018)Erie PA

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team are great to deal with and are great at giving potential clients great information to help them in their home buying experience. Recommend Highly!

Michael M. (April 2018)

5 Star Review

Great team to work with! No issues, very knowledgeable, and very helpful through entire process. Thank you!

Chuck T. (2018)

5 Star Review

Could not be more pleased! Excellent team, awesome communication & swift action. Closed on our home with Zero issues & an entire week earlier than anticipated! I would give them 100 Stars if it were an option.

Clay S. (2018)

5 Star Review

My experience with The Keystone Team was excellent! From start to finish, they helped me at every step with my mortgage. Their communication was very good and included frequent updates on the status of my loan. Any time I had a question, I was able to quickly get an answer. They did a great job of letting me know what I needed to do to keep things on track from my end. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable ! Thanks to The Keystone Team, I was cleared to close well before my closing date!

Chris W. (2018)

5 Star Review

Second time going through The Keystone Team in the past two years for a purchase of my primary residence and now a rental property. Both times have been a great and painless experience. Everyone at this office is more than helpful, friendly, and professional. I don’t want to buy a property without them!

Mary K De D. (2018)

5 Star Review

Happy to post my very positive experience with the The Keystone Team. In just a few words…thorough, polite, sensitive, knowledgeable, responsive and willing to go the extra mile for their clients.

Michael M. (2018)

5 Star Review

Great team to work with! No issues, very knowledgeable, and very helpful through entire process. Thank you!

Elizabeth G. (2018)

5 Star Review

Superb service, outstanding professionalism! Not enough positive adjectives in the dictionary to adequately describe the awesome service we received from The Keystone Team. Process was straightforward and swift. Highly recommended!

Heather S. (2018)

5 Star Review

Everyone worked as a team. Everyone was very knowledgeable about the process. They made my house buying experience simple and painless! They made sure I received weekly updates not just by email. They actually took the time out to call me.

Try Agresti (2018)

5 Star Review

We love working with The Keystone Team! They are a fabulous team-oriented office that strives to provide the best possible experience for our clients!

George S. (2018)

5 Star Review

If your considering the purchase of a new home The Keystone Team will make your dreams come true. I will definitely use them again. I closed in less than 45 days.

Robert B. (2018)

5 Star Review

I will recommend The Keystone Team to all. They did a fantastic job helping me through the process of buying my home.

Jennie W. (2018)

5 Star Review

Very professional staff and promptly returned all calls and emails. Made our move from North Carolina to Pennsylvania easy.

Chris S. (2018)

5 Star Review

Process was seamless. The Keystone Team was there for us every step of the way. Even provided multiple points of contact for help processing those short notice lender requests.

Joleen K. (2018)

5 Star Review

Very helpful and easy to get a hold of. Always kept us on schedule and let us know everything we need during each step of our process.

Jessica V. (December 2017)

5 Star Review

Amazing people helped me every step of the way and were very thorough yet efficient !

Amanda B. (October 2017)

5 Star Review

Super friendly staff. Very accommodating, patient and understanding. Made my dreams come true of becoming a homeowner. 💖💖💖

Heather C. L. (October 2017)Erie PA

5 Star Review

Everyone was super helpful and made the whole process east and straight forward.

Joe G. (October 2017)Erie PA

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team did the impossible they work hard on my mortgage and now I have a house . Believe me when I say if you need a mortgage you will not fine a better company in Erie Pa . Very professional love these people Also they even took time out of their day to come to my closing to congratulate and gave me a beautiful house warming gift Thank You .

Keri F. (September 2017)

5 Star Review

My husband and I did a VA refinance. It was the easiest thing ever. The staff at The Keystone Team was amazing. They made every step very easy to understand. I would definitely recommend The Keystone Team 😁

Angela M. J. (August 2017)Hummelstown PA

5 Star Review

I put off buying a home for years because the process seemed so intimidating. Even the tellers at my bank had horror stories about their home buying process! Andre and Adam at Keystone put my mind at ease right from the start. The lines of communication are always open & they knew exactly what needed to be done and when. This was such a fun, stress free process. I always had an answer to my questions and they were always able to show me anything I needed to see. I don’t know what I would have done without their help and guidance. If you’re ready to buy, make sure you contact Keystone Alliance! They really know their stuff. I got a better mortgage and rate then I could have gotten at a bank or online. Thank you all so much!

Taylor S. (August 2017)

5 Star Review

So helpful and responsive! I purchased my first home this past month and couldn’t have done it without their staff!

Stephanie A. (July 2017)Thompsontown PA

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team gave my husband and I a chance to give our children a place that is ours to call home!! Jera was who I delt with and she had made the whole transaction go so much easier!! These people care and I can tell they really want to help people like us!!! Thank u Jera, Andres and all of The Keystone Team for everything u did for our family!!! I will def be sending anyone I hear talking about wanting to buy a house to u that’s for sure!!!

Keshia C. (July 2017)Lock Haven PA

5 Star Review

Adam Weaver and Michelle McCain helped my husband and I through the not so fun process of buying a home! They were very helpful throughout the process, answering questions and taking endless phone calls. We appreciate everything they have done to be able to get our family settled into our forever home! Thank you both and Keystone Alliance! Highly recommend to anyone looking to be a homeowner!

Amy S. (July 2017)Bellefonte PA

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team was amazing during our home buying process. They are extremely efficient and timely with all of their communication. Andres, Nathan, Nate, and Michelle were all so incredibly knowledgeable! They seriously could not have made the mortgage process any easier! Can’t say enough good things about this group!

Amy R. (July 2017)Fort Dix NJ

5 Star Review

Loved working with all the staff members at The Keystone Team! They were attentive and listened to all of our concerns. Jera did an excellent job with handling our case and we were in our new home almost immediately.

Sammy J. (June 2017)Erie PA

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team was so helpful throughout the entire home buying process. This was our first home and I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to assist us. The entire team answered all of our questions in a timely manner and sent us weekly updates on our loan status. My loan processor Jen worked extra hard to ensure we closed on time. She even came to the closing and brought us a beautiful hanging basket, which we have on our back porch! Thank you to The Keystone Team, Joseph Herbert Realty, and Vendetti Real Estate Services. I highly recommend all three companies to first time home buyers!

Charlie A. (June 2017)

5 Star Review

Great mortgage company to work with on buying our first home would recommend them to anyone!!

Bobbi K. (May 2017)

5 Star Review

When no one else would go out of their way to help, you guys did and we will forever be grateful! Thank you guys so much for taking us and helping with everything and making our dream come true! ❤️

Anna C. C. (May 2017)Erie PA

5 Star Review

I was referred to The Keystone Team and by far am 100% satisfied with them. The ladies there understood this was my first home and went above and beyond to make sure the experience went as smoothly as possible. I’m grateful for the open door of communication and I often had questions that were answered quickly. Very impressed with how hard they worked to get everything done so I could close on my beautiful home! I would highly recommend The Keystone Team to anyone in need of a loan for purchasing their home.

Sam S. (May 2017)

5 Star Review

I found The Keystone Team via a Google search. I had spoke with 5 companies prior and was comparison shopping. I knew within minutes that this was the by far the best team to use. Every member of the team was very professional, courteous, and simply a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to use The Keystone Team again in the future, and I highly recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a mortgage. Working with them was an overall great experience!

Merci K. K. (April 2017)

5 Star Review

When taking on the challenge of buying our house, the best decision we made was choosing The Keystone Team to help navigate us through the process. Heather and Monica worked countless hours and were able to meet all the challenges that were presented. They were both so friendly and helpfull will the endless questions that I had and always available to help. They were always in constant contact through every step and explained everything thoroughly. Both Monica and Heather’s personal touch made us feel like we were their only client which helped to relieve a lot of of the stress especially since we were buying a house out of state and we had some extenuating circumstances as well. Anyone who’s in the market for a new house, The Keystone Team is the way to go!!!

Greg R. (April 2017)State College PA

5 Star Review

I wanted to take a moment to thank Jera, Andres and the rest of The Keystone Team. They helped us every step of the way and really helped us understand where we were in the process. Buying a home has always been a dream of ours and it’s never simple but Andres and his team, especially Jera, made it as smooth as possible. Thanks to them we are now homeowners and we couldn’t be happier! I’d recommend you to anyone I hear of that might be looking for a home 🙂 Thank you!! 🙂

Michael S. (April 2017)Erie PA

5 Star Review

My family was in need of a house and a house quickly. When we first sat down with our initial meeting, our fears of the loan and closing were put to rest. Megan was extremely knowledgeable about what we need and she knows her field of work with confidence. Overall, I highly recommend The Keystone Team if if you are buying a home and need a loan. We had initial meeting to closing in less than 25 days. This team works extremely well.

Trent B. (March 2017)

5 Star Review

Working with The Keystone Team was a great experience for my wife and I with buying our first home. They were very easy to work with and always there to answer any questions that we had. We were also able to setting on our home early due to their hard working staff!

Jen P. (February 2017)Erie PA

5 Star Review

As a Realtor, I love referring my clients to The Keystone Team, the communication with everyone on their team throughts the loan process is exceptional. I also used The Keystone Team personally recently and had a conventional loan close in under 30 days! I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a mortgage.

Nanci L. (January 2017)Erie PA

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team has delivered exceptional service to the buyers I have referred to them. They offer great communication and because they are a mortgage broker, they match my clients needs with the right lender for the best rates and costs. Most of all, they treat my clients how I treat my clients. Nothing but the best!

Haley S. (January 2017)

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team are personable, friendly, and easy to work with. I called and got my pre approval within a couple of hours. I was able to complete all the needed paperwork online, with ease, and without any inconveniences. I would recommend this team to anyone looking to buy a house. They will work with you and do everything they can to get you into your new home as quick as possible.

Amber B. (January 2017)

5 Star Review

Absolutely the best people to deal with when buying a home. They made the experience so simple and were always there to answer any questions we had along the way. Hands down the best in the business!

Jamie B. (January 2017)

5 Star Review

As first time home buyers, my husband and I didn’t know much about the mortgage process. Andre and his team walked us through every step, thoroughly answering all of our questions and never making us feel as though we were bothering them. They respond quickly, even outside of normal business hours, and helped us get our new home without the stress. Andre is a great guy, very personal, and makes you feel comfortable entrusting him with such an important task. Thank you Andre and your team for making this process easy for us. If and when we move, we will 100% use The Keystone Team again!

Camellia May P. (January 2017)Brooklyn NY

5 Star Review

Andres and his team are truly the best. They helped my parents get a mortgage for their new State College home after a terrible experience working directly with a major lender. Andres and team were knowledgeable, responsive, and made everything easy. We literally could not have done it without them!

Howard K. (January 2017)

5 Star Review

Everything was handled in a timely manner; communications were good and Andres and his team answered all questions I had. good stuff

Tess F. (January 2017)Harrisburg PA

5 Star Review

Wanted to take the time to thank the team!! Adam was so patient and provided fast responses along the way! Closing is tomorrow, a whole 2 weeks early!! So blessed to have met Andres J. Munar and his staff!

Kim G. (2017)

5 Star Review

My husband and I went back and forth regarding refinancing our current home. Megan spent a lot of time with us, figuring out each and every option available. She was supportive and very knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Her staff was helpful and courteous in answering all questions. We would highly recommend Megan to service any of your mortgage needs.

Jennifer Z. (2017)

5 Star Review

We recently, successfully went through our first-time home buying experience. Everyone says that the home buying experience is excruciating. While searching for the home took some time, The Keystone Team met with us at the beginning of our search, going over our credit scores, loan options, breaking down every out-of-pocket expense, and giving us a checklist of the personal documents we would need to provide and keep updated. With us having no background knowledge, we felt supported and received all of the necessary information for us to make informed decisions throughout the process. They were responsive, personable, and always there to ask questions. It took a lot of pressure off of us, and I would HIGHLY recommend working with them, especially if this if your first-time home buying experience. We love our house, and we couldn’t have done it without their help and expertise.

Lucas M. (2017)

5 Star Review

Thank you The Keystone Team for your attention to detail. Your entire team kept me informed where we were for each step of the refinance. This type of attention goes a long way for people that don’t understand the entire process, keep up the good work.

Patrick E. (2017)

5 Star Review

Amazing experience. Got me through the mortgage process must faster than expected and helped connect me with other trustworthy professionals to keep my closing costs low! The Keystone Team is an obvious choice when buying a home in Erie County.

Luke W. (2017)

5 Star Review

My wife and I met with The Keystone Team and it couldn’t have been any better. They went through all of the estimated costs, what they thought we could afford as well as types of houses in our price range. We have never purchased a home and this is exactly what we needed to give us perspective and help us set realistic goals. We have not purchased a home, but when we do The Keystone Team will definitely be our broker.

Aaron C (2017)

5 Star Review

We have used The Keystone Team for our initial mortgage and our refinance. The process was so easy for both! We had heard from many people that refinancing was so difficult and time consuming. Not with The Keystone Team! They were all so easy to work with and made the process very painless.

Emily A. (2017)

5 Star Review

My husband and I have been researching buying a home for many months now. Even after all of our reading we felt overwhelmed and a little confused. We met with a few banks to discuss our mortage options and we felt as though they had little insight about the process and limited with our options. Then we went to The Keystone Team through the recommendation of a Real Estate Agent. We were blown away with all of the helpful information they provided us. So many more options for mortages, and a very helpful cost breakdown sheet that the owner was kind enough to take her time explaining to us. We never felt rushed or like we asked too many questions. The Keystone Team is by far the most helpful, infortmative, and plentiful in options. Recommended!

Billy A. (December 2016)Rockwall TX

5 Star Review

Excellent service and communication! Thanks guys!

Bill K. (November 2016)

5 Star Review

Andres and his team were fantastic to work with. They provided continuous communication, made sure I understood everything and updated me throughout the entire process. Closing was seamless! Easiest refi I’ve ever had. Thank you Andres, Nate, Adam and team!

Anne K. (November 2016)

5 Star Review

It was the first time buying a house on my own, not knowing what to expect I contacted the The Keystone Team. They were very professional with a personal touch! Thank you for making my experience as smooth as possible and having my best interest at heart!

Taylor C. (November 2016)Harrisburg PA

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team are seriously miracle workers! Through the home buying process we were thrown every speed bump imaginable. They answered every question, and were so so helpful. I know with out a doubt we would not be home owners if it wasn’t for Andres and his team. If you are looking to buy a home definitely don’t hesitate and reach out to The Keystone Team. You won’t be disappointed!

Luke F. (September 2016)State College PA

5 Star Review

Of course I’m a happy customer! I’m living the dream and I’m now a homeowner!! The process itself is as some describe, awful. Munar and Nate were there every step of the way and GOT IT DONE, AAAANDD handled my various meltdowns and rants. Munar is very straight forward and candid which is important throughout the mortgage process and Nate is the guy you talk to when you’ve had a bad day. Even when a wrench was thrown in by the underwriters we still closed on time! Great team

Linda M. (September 2016)Altoona PA

5 Star Review

Thank you Andre Munar and team for assisting with our mortgage. Your group is professional, detail-oriented, positive & very pleasant to deal with. We would gladly recommend you to anyone! Thank you so very much!

Wendy K. (September 2016)

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team was amazing. Andres was great, and it was a pleasure working with him.

Alexander J. (August 2016)Spring Hill TN

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team did a fantastic job for my wife and I. We went from feeling like purchasing a home was not a possibility for us to signing the papers for our dream home in less then 2 months. The knowledgeable staff walked us through each step, answered all of our questions and really made us feel comfortable throughout the process. We can’t thank the The Keystone Team enough, and we would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a new home!

Julia L. (August 2016)Waterford PA

5 Star Review

I set out on a journey not knowing if I would be able to obtain my dream of owning a home. These ladies were there for me throughout the whole process. They kept me updated, calmed my fears and answered my endless emails and questions, no matter what they were. I was surprised today at work with flowers, goodies and 3 huge smiles! I opened the door to hear “You’re cleared to close!”! I will never, ever forget that moment! I was able to come home and tell my kids once and for all that I have done it. I am blessed to be able to tell them I am putting a permanent roof over our heads! Thank you all for making my dream come true!

Vladimir P. (July 2016)

5 Star Review

This is an awesome realtor Agency I bought my house with them and now I’m selling the house and I got five star service all the time!! Would definitely recommend!!

Maria A. C. (July 2016)

5 Star Review

Megan has been such a wonderful help to my husband and I. We purchased our first home in 2007 and she did our mortgage then. We sold in 2014 and she again helped us with the purchase of our current home. It wasn’t an easy purchase and we had to close quickly. Megan and her team were on it! They got us closed within the 20 days. Then just a few months ago we refinanced and again Megan and her team helped us! Saved us a lot of money. We can’t thank them enough for all their time and hard work. For that we say THANK YOU!!

Jaime L. (July 2016)

5 Star Review

Megan and her team have helped many of my clients with their needs. Always on top of what’s going on and trying to be prepared for everything. Impressive, hardworking, professional, expedient and intelligent group who can handle the difficult deals sent their way. I always enjoy working with them.

Dan S. (July 2016)

5 Star Review

My Family and I were searching for a new home, we knew what we wanted but that was about it. Unsure of how much home to buy and all the particulars that go along with it, we contacted Megan. Megan and her team listened to what we wanted and went to work on the process. Megan was a pillar of confidence for us through the entire process, checking and double checking paperwork and pre approvals. Once we were pre approved, I moved fairly quickly on finding our home, Megan moved just as quick as me! Trustworthy, Brilliant at their work, and Thorough are the words I’m left with after working with Megan and her team. They can help from start to finish. All I can say is Thank you!

Marion M. (July 2016)

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team are professional, courteous and really know their business. I have never met with a group as responsive as this team. This was my first home purchase. Andres, Lynn and Nate patiently answered all my questions and reassured me when issues arose. At Munar, they show that they truly value their clients. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a mortgage.

Jaime R. (April 2016)

5 Star Review

Certain loan programs can be intense but the Munar staff was wonderful!!! Thanks again everyone!! 🙂

Cassie M. (March 2016)

5 Star Review

Andres and his team were beyond great! We just bought our first home and they made the process so much easier!! They were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thanks guys ♡

Corey H. (February 2016)State College PA

5 Star Review

Blake Bauer, Andres Munar, and Lynn Carey were EXTREMELY helpful in our mortgage process. Communication was very quick and to the point. This was our first home, and they made sure we had a clear understanding of everything we needed, and most importantly, why. I would recommend Andres and Team to anyone in the central PA region for any of your home financing needs. Blake Bauer and Andres were by far the most helpful brokers we spoke with, and I truly appreciate them assisting us with our mortgage and getting us into our first home! GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

Amanda S. F. (February 2016)

5 Star Review

If you are looking for a Mortgage lender, this is your guy! He is AMAZING! He was always there and available to us whenever we needed pre-approvals, questions and anything we needed! He made our experience easy and seamless! Thank you Andres J. Munar! You are the best and I will recommend you to everyone!

Kenneth M. (February 2016)Bellefonte PA

5 Star Review

We cannot thank the The Keystone Team enough! They helped us get approved for a loan with a down payment that we could afford. They walked us through the whole process and we couldn’t be happier with how everything worked out.

Lindsay D. (February 2016)McVeytown PA

5 Star Review

Andre helped us with our first mortgage loan and was very helpful throughout the whole process. The whole team was always available and very quick at getting back to you when you had any questions.I would recommend The Keystone Team to anyone looking to buy a home. Thank you to the whole team!

Michael R. (February 2016)Mill Creek PA

5 Star Review

The greatest staff ever! It was such a pleasure to work with The Keystone Team. Everything was done online and so simple.we close next week on our new home. Thanks The Keystone Team! You rock!

Tiffany J. (January 2016)

5 Star Review

My husband and I tried to go with another company. Needless to say our dream house was on hold when the loan fell through at the underwriting stage. Our agent referred us to The Keystone Team and their team. I must say it was as painless and best decision I have ever made. Everything was done through emails.. They were amazing and when I felt discouraged they were there for me, redirecting me in the most positive way.
Truly are amazing and I for one got the home of my dreams.

Sharon K. L. (January 2016)

5 Star Review

Thank you for all your help. You made the process go quickly and smoothly even though we were in different states. Your team was quick to answer questions and go the extra mile!

Gina D. (2016)

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team did an excellent job helping us with our first home purchase. Any question I had via email, call, text, social media etc. was answered within a few minutes. The best home buying advice I can give to anyone, They are going to ask for lots of documents for back up to prove what your saying is correct. So the faster you give them what they need the faster your process goes.We closed 2 weeks early due to such a fast turnaround anytime a document was requested. We did it, so can you! Choose Keystone Mortgage for your mortgage services!

Scott K. (2016)

5 Star Review

We purchased a new home and while it was not our first home, it was our first mortgage. Andres was very helpful in explaining everything throughout the process and his response time when contacted was amazingly almost immediate no matter what time of the day or evening it was. We are very happy with our new home and with everything else we had going on trying to purchase a new home during the holiday season, it was very helpful having somebody like The Keystone Team helping guide us through. Thanks again!

Amanda F. (2016)

5 Star Review

If you are looking for a Mortgage lender, this is your guy! He is AMAZING! He was always there and available to us whenever we needed pre-approvals, questions and anything we needed! He made our experience easy and seamless! Thank you Andres J. Munar​! You are the best and I will recommend you to everyone!

Scott G. (2016)

5 Star Review

If you’re looking for someone who is highly motivated to find you the best possible rates and get you into your home quickly, look no further. Andres Munar is the guy you’re looking for. In less than two months, we went from just thinking about buying a house to holding the keys to our dream home! Andres and his staff at The Keystone Team kept me comfortable with the entire home-buying process. I never imagined it could go so quickly and effortlessly. I would definitely recommend Keystone Mortgage to anyone!

Alan K. P. (December 2015)Lewistown PA

5 Star Review

What a great experience from start to finish!! Andres, Nate and Lynn have been amazing every step of the way! I highly recommend

Mandy H. R. (November 2015)

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team goes above and beyond! They answer all questions no matter how many you ask! When a date is set, they make sure it happens!

Michael P. (November 2015)Harrisburg PA

5 Star Review

These guys are awesome !!!! They were with me every step of the process from application to closing and I’m thankful for Andres and his team they are awesome

Kristy O. (November 2015)State College PA

5 Star Review

Great experience working with Andrés and his team. I highly recommend using The Keystone Team!!!!!

Mike S. (November 2015)Mifflintown PA

5 Star Review

Simply the best mortgage team in Central PA! We have done a number of transactions together and every one has closed successfully.

Kathleen H. (October 2015)Belleville PA

5 Star Review

The entire The Keystone Team was helpful, diligent, and courteous during our time obtaining a mortgage. Less-than-ideal circumstances surrounded our search for mortgage approval, but Andres and the team found a lender for us almost instantly. Any questions or concerns I had were answered in a timely manner. Lynn did a lot of the correspondence with us; she was terrific. Thank you, The Keystone Team, for putting us at ease during a potentially confusing time. We certainly recommend them to you if you are searching for a mortgage broker.

Amanda H. (October 2015)Middletown PA

5 Star Review

There is nothing easy about buying a new home. Especially as a first time home buyer. But with Andre and the rest of The Keystone Team on my side it definitely has made it much easier. They were always available for my many questions, and guided me step by step through the process. My husband and I couldn’t have done it without them! Highly recommend!!!!

Carla W. C. (September 2015)

5 Star Review

Andres and his team were great to work with. Getting a mortgage is not fun, and The Keystone Team helped us through and answered many questions quickly and effectively. Chris and I highly recommend them.

April B. (September 2015)

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team made my life easier from day one of house-buying. I sent out e-mails to several different mortgage companies when I found the house that I wanted and Andres was the first to contact me – almost immediately after I hit send. He was also one of the few to work with me as I still had a mortgage with my ex on another property. The whole team made the process as painless as possible!

Aliana S. (September 2015)State College PA

5 Star Review

Love working with Andres and his group! Service is above the best! Job well done Keystone Team!

Jason F. (August 2015)Altoona PA

5 Star Review

We had a great experience with The Keystone Team. Emails and phone calls were always returned quickly. Everything was clear and organized. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend The Keystone Team to anyone looking to purchase or refinance their home.

Jess G. (January 2015)

5 Star Review

We had a very unusual situation but no matter how many detours we had to take along the way, Andres and team were there to answer any questions and do what needed to be done to get the job done! I’m very pleased with the results & highly recommend the team.

Carol R. (January 2015)

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team went beyond the call of service to help our family’s dream come true. No matter what bump in the road we encountered, Andres and his team were there. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking their dream home. Very Professional in all aspects.

Mark P. (2015)

5 Star Review

When you consider using The Keystone Team for your mortgage services, please consider the words first class and efficiency! If there is a lower interest rate for you, they will find it! If you are struggling to get approved and there is someone who will approve you, they will find it! Bottom line, you can’t go wrong with The Keystone Team and the services they provide!

Lis A. (December 2014)Harrisburg PA

5 Star Review

I haven’t had my home owner experience yet, am hoping to really soon but I’ve heard nothing but good things from both my friends Nick & Gina who are moving right now and they made it possible before there expected move in date! congrats Nick & Gina!!!!!

Gina B. (December 2014)Harrisburg PA

5 Star Review

The Keystone Team did an excellent job helping us with our first home purchase. Any question I had via email, call, text, social media etc. was answered within a few minutes. The best home buying advice I can give to anyone, They are going to ask for lots of documents for back up to prove what your saying is correct. So the faster you give them what they need the faster your process goes.We closed 2 weeks early due to such a fast turnaround anytime a document was requested. We did it, so can you! Choose The Keystone Team for your mortgage services!

Patrick B. (September 2014)

5 Star Review

Absolutely wonderful…. The guys made buying a home so easy and virtually stress free. They made us feel comfortable and important. We weren’t just another client but a friend. Highly recommend

Rachelle F. (September 2014)Locust Run PA

5 Star Review

This is Christopher’s first time as a homeowner and he was nervous from the beginning. Judy Spece Wright introduced us to Andres and he was amazing from the first phone conversation! Any question or concern was immediately acknowledged and resolved. Not only does this young man possess great customer service skills, his professionalism yet down to earth attitude is amazing. Andres, Spencer, and Judy get a perfect 10 from the Flanagan/Niman family!

Deb P. (September 2014)State College PA

5 Star Review

I can barely wait until it’s time for me to purchase a home! Andres is the only person I would ever consider using during such an important event in my life! He has been guiding me in the right direction to help me prepare myself for my purchase (which will happen next year.) with financial suggestions, and other advice, I have been on the right track because of Andres help. I know of others who have used him for the mortgages they have needed, and they have nothing but amazing things to say! I love that Andres makes his customers feel special! Andres is fun and professional. Congratulations Andres!

James R. B. (July 2014)

5 Star Review

Andres Rocks!

Linda F. (March 2014)Temecula CA

5 Star Review

They really care about you! It can’t get better than that. 🙂

Ashley K. (February 2014)Lewistown PA

5 Star Review

♡Love The Keystone Team!♡

As a realtor, he makes my job so much easier.
Andres and his team do such a great job with every client. That’s why I refer all my clients to use them for lending services.
He is very high tech and has a lot of really cool features and methods such as the email updates with videos explaining what is going on and what is going to happen next. He keeps me and my clients and everyone else updated within minutes of him getting the update himself. I love “Follow up Friday’s! ”
So easy to communicate with. Not even exaggerating, I can have someone ask me if I can refer them to a good lender and I can text Andres the name and number and I swear before I even get done telling my client that Andres will be giving him a call, their phone is ringing. Lol!
Last summer I was at a showing and my buyers had some questions about their loan and the stipulations and it was late, like after 8pm and we called him right there and got our answer and they ended up buying that house. If he is able to respond, he does… even if it is after “office hours”.
I can’t say enough good things about him and his company…. he helped me buy my house a few years ago when all the other lenders turned me down, I randomly stumbled upon his name online and he worked with me and didn’t give up on me. I did exactly what he recommended and was then able to get my loan faster than he had originally expected.
Thankfully now we can continue to work together with the clients smart enough to chose to work with him.
Every time we get to work together, I can’t wait to flaunt how awesome he and his crew is… bc every time he wows me, my clients, and everyone else involved in the transaction.
I love exposing him to new realtors so they can see how different a sale can go with him in charge lol. Just today we settled on a deal together where the other realtor involved in the sale was so impressed with him that she talked to her broker about him and Andres is scheduled to do a presentation for all their realtors now! I’m so happy to refer his name bc I know he will always do a great job.

Love, love, love The Keystone Team!♡

Kelly M. Y. (January 2014)

5 Star Review

Everyone at The Keystone Team worked so hard for us & now we have a beautiful home to raise our son in 🙂 a huge thank you to Andres Munar for his dedication!!!

Carrie A. K. (October 2013)

5 Star Review

Andres, Laura & Spencer go above and beyond for everyone involved in the Real Estate transaction! Couldn’t ask for a better group to work with!